Thank you to everyone that came to the 2018 Performance Auto Open House in Fargo! The following names won door prizes and can pick them up at our Fargo location anytime during regular business hours:

Tim Bakewell - Ultra-Shield Mug
Ernest Geist - Ultra-Shield Mug
Royce Jawaski - Ultra-Shield Mug
Jim White - Ultra-Shield Mug
Rob Metzger - Ultra-Shield Mug
Duane Peterson - Performance Auto Mug
Matt Peterson - Allstar Performance Hat
Carl Kielb - Allstar Performance Hat
Andy Wagner - Allstar Performance Hat
Shaun Erickson - Allstar Performance Hat
Todd Heinrich - Allstar Performance T-Shirt
Dan Pederson - Speedway Motors T-Shirt
Greg Schilling - Speedway Motors T-Shirt
Matt Clark - Speedway Motors T-Shirt
Dan Nasset - Speedway Motors T-Shirt
Rick Schulz - Speedway Motors Magnet Tray
Adam Geist - Speedway Motors Magnet Tray
Kreig Kasin - Speedway Motors Helmet Bag
Taran Langland - Speedway Motors Helmet Bag
Tom Cummings - Speedway Motors Track Mat
Kyle Langland - Speedway Motors Track Mat